top of page

This is an album of delights. I ventured for the first time to record music which is less classical. The result is an enchanting classical crossover recording!


Track list:


1. Traditional: El Condor Pasa

2. J. Massenet: Thäis Meditation

3. F. Vescey: Valse Triste

4. A. Dvořák: Romantic Piece No. 3

5. A. Dvořák: Humoresque

6. F. Kreisler: Toy Soldier March

7. F. Kreisler: Marche Miniature Viennoise

8. V. Monti: Czardas

9. Traditional: Bosnian Fiddler (Bosanski Guslar)

10. J. Williams: Can You Read My Mind (Love Theme from Superman)

11. L. Bernstein: I Feel Pretty

12. Traditional: Tico-Tico No Fuba

As You Like It

SKU: CD001
VAT Included
    bottom of page